Main Buttons Artists Link Contact Link Information News Link Recent Editions Link
Staff Link Support Link Events Link Local Link Fairs Link Wine Link

Bruce Crownover
Master Printer

Joe Freye
Master Printer

Amy Newell

Paula McCarthy Panczenko
Executive Director

Andrew Rubin
Master Printer

Jason Ruhl
Master Printer

Advisory Board
Grace Chosy
Julie Underwood - Dean School of Education, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Dr. Robert Graebner
Eric Greiling
Gabriele Haberland
Jay Handy
Daniel Kahrs
David Kraemer
Paula Kraemer
Susan Lipp
John Mansfield
John Neis (Chair)

Eric Rude
Paul Sacaridiz

William Weege
Bill White
Mary Alice Wimmer

Wine Auction Board
Grace Chosy
Mary Engelke
Gabriele Haberland
Kate Heaney
Amy Johnson
Jennifer Johnson
Daniel Kahrs
Gigi Kelly
David and Paula Kraemer
Rona Malofsky
John Mansfield
Mary Alice Wimmer

  secondary buttons Artists in the Studio Archive section Collections link Publications link Mailing List link Staff link Support link Events link
Hours email

social media


Robert Yoder Artists Link Contact Link Recent Editions Link Miscellaneous Link Twitter link Twitter link Wordpress link